Midweek Meme

IMG_0577.JPG

Okay, okay! I know it’s not mine, but I’ve been up to my eyeballs this week, and I’ve just realised that I haven’t done a meme. So a quick browse, and I found this lil baba which made me chuckle so I’m sharing it with ya.

Relax! Saturdays post is done, and ready to go. I just need to update the publish time, as I will be traveling beyond the wall. Not sure if that barren, icy wasteland has any internet, so don’t know if there will be any posts for the next couple weeks. If you get a post then consider it a bonus, if not, then rest easy in the knowledge that I am making memories to share, or I’ve been eaten by white walkers. Either way, I’m taking a claymore.

Leave a Reply

