My Bestie and Me

After a long mornings adventure, it’s nice to chill with my pillow, er…I mean bestie!

Today we found an old tyre swing in the middle of the wood, which was great! I was going WOOSHY round and round. But I got very dizzy, and fell on my bum lots.

After splashing in some muddy puddles, I saw some old steam trains, and carriages.

Then I found lots and lots of leaves, and had loads of fun throwing them up in the air!

 
Daddy caught it all on video! I love watching it over and over again!

Check it out here on Instagram!
I also want to say thank you very much to all my friends that gave me lots and lots of chocolate on the weekend. I love you all very munch 😚

Leave a Reply

