Crazy Baby Names

Have you missed me while I’ve been on holiday? Or rather have you missed this weeks adventures with JB? More on that next week. 

For those of you needing a fix, fear not. There is a brand new post of mine out there in the Blogosphere. Sure it’s a little late from my usual Friday, but as the saying goes, ‘it’s better late than tarred and feathered’ ?!

This week I am the guest blogger on Honest Mum’s online parenting magazine! (Truly honoured, thanks Viki). Each month Viki features a dad blogger in her brilliant #WhosTheDaddy series, and this month it’s my turn to be Ray Winstone, so if you see me with a sock in my hand, you’d better avoid me like the plague.

Go take a look and send some love Viki’s way.

Don’t forget, this month I am raising money for the Lullaby Trust via growing #BeardsForBabies and you can donate on my Just Giving page. Don’t forget to tick the Gift Aid box so that a further 20% is added to your donation.


This is my freshly shaven head and chin, and you can follow my progress into beardy-weirdness via my InstagramTwitter, or Facebook accounts.

Here’s me a week later trying to look thoughtful. I know, I know…

  

…still, it’s for a good cause so please, please, please, click the Just Giving link above to help bereaved families with their loss.

Well, as Porky Pig is fond of saying “Th-th-th-that’s all folks!”

Leave a Reply

